Contact Us

If you have any questions or concerns regarding any of our sites, or want to get in touch with any of our sellers. Don’t hesitate to call or email us.

Sales Manager: Morgan Rosenberg, morgan@turistguidesverige.se, +46(0)73-533 07 74

Marketing: Martin Strandberg, martin@turistguidesverige.se, +46(0)72-200 26 62

Sales assistant: Maja Rosenberg, maja@turistguidesverige.se, +46(0)72-324 69 99

Sales: Jakob Norrby, jakob.norrby@trido.se, +46(0)70-758 30 83

Sales: Andreas Kihlberg, andreas.kihlberg@trido.se, +46(0)70-322 62 19

Sales: Andris Arajums, andris.arajums@trido.se, +46(0)8-559 21 669

Popular right now